Our Management Team

Photo of Susie Ewing

Susie Ewing - President

Mulberry Office sewingthegroupinc.com
Photo of Brandon Wells

Brandon Wells - Vice President/COO

Mountain Office bwells@thegroupinc.com
Photo of Doug Miller

Doug Miller - Chairman

Mulberry Office dmiller@thegroupinc.com
Photo of Susan Orth

Susan Orth - Employing Broker/Partner

Horsetooth Office sorth@thegroupinc.com
Photo of Matt Thompson

Matt Thompson - Managing Broker/Partner

Harmony Office mthompson@thegroupinc.com
Photo of Christina Huff

Christina Huff - Managing Broker/Partner

Loveland Office chuff@thegroupinc.com
Photo of Pam Cass

Pam Cass - Managing Broker/Partner

Centerra Office pcass@thegroupinc.com